logo_dst logo_lockheed ficci indoscience stanford ic2institute tielogo
Login
Forgot your password?
 
 
FICCI Contacts
 
Programme Director

Mr. Nirankar Saxena
Senior Director
Email : nirankar.saxena@ficci.com
Phone : +91 11 23316542

 
Team
 
 
Ms. Eittee Gupta
Joint Director
Email : eittee.gupta@ficci.com
Phone : +91 11 23487233
 
 
 
Mr. Vishal Khanna
Senior Assistant Director
Email : vishal.khanna@ficci.com
Phone : +91 11 23487430
 
 
 
Ms. Divya Gajria
Assistant Director
Email : divya.gajria@ficci.com
Phone : +91-11-23487361
 
 
 
Ms. Aishwarya Bhadoria
Research Associate
Email : aishwarya.bhadoria@ficci.com
Phone : +91-11-23487361
 
 
 
Ms. Vinitha Ramanathan
Counsultant
Email : Vinitha1408@gmail.com
Phone : +91-11-23487361
 
 
 
 
 
   
General Queries
Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Federation House, Tansen Marg, New Delhi - 110001
Email : iigp@ficci.in
Technical Queries
Phone : 040-39594955 
 (Monday to Friday, 10 AM to 06 PM on all working days)
Email : info@indiainnovates.in
 
  Copyright© 2014 DST and Lockheed Martin.